Board Members


Band Booster Executive Board
Position Name E-mail
Band Director Bryan Christian bryan.christian@leanderisd.org
President Amy Jablon sewwhat87@hotmail.com
Vice President Dawn Fritsche dawnfritsche@att.net
Checkbook Treasurer Jennifer Lee rjleefamily@gmail.com
Charms Treasurer: Alisha Worsham worshams@swbell.net
Secretary Whit Hardin whithardin4@gmail.com
Historian Oswald Colon oswa1dcolon@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Lynn Woods lynn.naron_woods@yahoo.com

 

Band Booster Committee Chairs
Committee Chair
Sub-Committee
Name E-mail
Audit
Budget Jennifer Lee rjleefamily@gmail.com
Chaperone Maggie Chavez
Karen Hardin
rangerchaperones@gmail.com
Color Guard
Concessions Andrea Baxter
Stephanie Jagen
ab73blue@gmail.com
stephaniejagen@yahoo.com
Fund Raising Dawn Fritsche vrbbfundraising@gmail.com
Holiday Bazaar Pauline Preston ppfromaus@yahoo.com
Hospitality  Andrea Baxter
Stephanie Jagen
ab73blue@gmail.com
stephaniejagen@yahoo.com
Meal Moms Andrea Baxter
Stephanie Jagen
 ab73blue@gmail.com
stephaniejagen@yahoo.com
Med Parent Greg Koerner smudge78613@yahoo.com
Merchandise Dicey Efantis bizzylee@comcast.net
Ranger Roadies Whit Hardin whithardin4@gmail.com
Scholarship
Scrip Julie Harlan jkharlan@earthlink.net
Spirit Lynn Woods
Alisha Worsham
lynn.naron_woods@yahoo.com
worshams@swbell.net
Uniform  Shelley Campagna
Maggie Chavez
shellster64@yahoo.com
m.magdalena.chavez@gmail.com
Videography Amy Jabon sewwhat87@hotmail.com
Volunteer   Mendy Clark mendyclark@yahoo.com
Web Site Brian Chase chasebri2@gmail.com