Board Members


Band Booster Executive Board
Position Name E-mail
Band Director Bryan Christian bryan.christian@leanderisd.org
President Amy Jablon sewwhat87@hotmail.com
Vice President Dawn Fritsche dawnfritsche@att.net
Checkbook Treasurer Jennifer Lee rjleefamily@gmail.com
Charms Treasurer: Alisha Worsham worshams@swbell.net
Secretary Whit Hardin whithardin4@gmail.com
Historian Oswald Colon oswa1dcolon@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Lynn Woods lynn.naron_woods@yahoo.com

 

Band Booster Committee Chairs
Committee Chair
Sub-Committee
Name E-mail
Budget Jennifer Lee rjleefamily@gmail.com
By Laws Lynn Woods Lynn.Naron_Woods@yahoo.com
Chaperone Maggie Chavez
Karen Hardin
rangerchaperones@gmail.com
Color Guard  Jennifer Lee  rjleefamily@gmail.com
Concessions Andrea Baxter
Stephanie Jagen
ab73blue@gmail.com
stephaniejagen@yahoo.com
Fund Raising Dawn Fritsche vrbbfundraising@gmail.com
Holiday Bazaar Chris Mauer cedarparkmom@gmail.com
Hospitality  Andrea Baxter
Stephanie Jagen
ab73blue@gmail.com
stephaniejagen@yahoo.com
Marching Festival Amy Jablon
Dawn Fritsche
sewwhat87@hotmail.com
dawnfritsche@att.net
Meal Moms Stephanie Jagen  stephaniejagen@yahoo.com
Med Parent Tara Strain tanc1726@att.net
Merchandise Christine Wood woodcp2000@yahoo.com
Ranger Roadies Chris Bowman rangerroadies@yahoo.com
Scrip Alisha Worsham worshams@swbell.net
Sponsorships Jennifer Bowman cjbow1998@austin.rr.com
Spirit Kyndra Cullen kyndracullen@gmail.com
Uniform Shelley Campagna
Maggie Chavez
shellster64@yahoo.com
m.magdalena.chavez@gmail.com
Videography Duane Lollar
Kurtis Bowman
dlollar2002@gmail.com
kurtis.bowman@dell.com
Volunteer   Mendy Clark Mendyclark@gmail.com
Web Site Brian Chase chasebri2@gmail.com