Private Lesson Teachers for 2015-2016


Flute: Lori Maillart — lorichester@hotmail.com

Oboe: Dr. Amy Burgus — amyburgus@hotmail.com

Bassoon: Julia Windle — juliawindle@gmail.com

Clarinet: Mary Schani — mschani@aol.com

Clarinet: Chris Whittemore — cwwhitemore@gmail.com

Saxophone: Billy McPhail — lessons@billymcphail.com

Trumpet: Gilbert Elorreaga — gilbert.elorreaga@gmail.com

French Horn: Felipe Vera — felipe@thetravelinghorn.com

French Horn: Sean Dacy — seandacy@gmail.com

Trombone: Dr. Billy Gayman — bgayman@austin.rr.com

Euphonium: Brett Blackstone — blackstonebrett@gmail.com

Tuba: David Hummel — davidhummel21@gmail.com

Percussion: Chris Sawyer — csawyer.perc@yahoo.com

Percussion: Andrew Sickmeier — asickme1@gmail.com

Percussion: Cameron Carbone — carboneperc@gmail.com

 

To register for private lessons, please click here.